Department Assembly

The Assembly of DFLTI consists of the Head and the Deputy Head of the Department, the Teaching and Research Staff of the Department Assembly, a representative of the undergraduate students, a representative of the postgraduate students and PhD candidates and a representative from every category of the Special Educational Personnel, the Special Laboratory Teaching Staff, and the Special Technical Laboratory Staff of the Department.

The Department Assembly is responsible for the organisation and the administration of the postgraduate programme.

Updated: 04-07-2023
Text To SpeechText To Speech Text ReadabilityText Readability Color ContrastColor Contrast
Accessibility Options